Institut für Musikwissenschaft
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Mitarbeiter*innen

Projektleiter

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Schick

Tel. (089) 2180-2371
E-Mail: hartmut.schick@lmu.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Sebastian Bolz, M.A.

Tel. (089) 2180-6409
E-Mail: sebastian.bolz@lmu.de

Dr. Claudia Heine

Tel. (089) 2180-6825
E-Mail: claudia.heine@lmu.de

Dr. Adrian Kech

Tel. (089) 2180-6808
E-Mail: adrian.kech@lmu.de

Dominik Leipold, M.Sc. M.A.

Tel. (089) 2180-6409
E-Mail: dominik.leipold@lmu.de

Dr. Andreas Pernpeintner

Tel. (089) 2180-6411
E-Mail: andreas.pernpeintner@lmu.de

Dr. Stefan Schenk

Tel. (089) 2180-6899
E-Mail: stefan.schenk@lmu.de

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Patrick Dziurla
Tabea Umbreit
Franziska Weigert

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Jakob Gierens
Hanna van der Heijden
Mario Sögtrop
Charlotte Steup
Quirin Vogel

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen

Dr. Alexander Erhard (Feb. 2011 bis Sep. 2015)
Dr. Salome Reiser † (März 2011 bis Dez. 2014)

Ehemalige Hilfskräfte

Florian Amort
Caroline Arras
Tobias Bauer
Florence Eller
Oliver Fraenzke
Katharina Freitag
Peter Fröhlich
Philipp Leibbrandt
Maximilian Leinekugel
Martina Mengele
Avischag Müller
Gislinde Nauy
Stefanie Pohl
David Zell