Institut für Musikwissenschaft
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Mitarbeiter

rsw_forschungsstelleWissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Sebastian Bolz, M.A.

Tel. (089) 2180-6409
E-Mail: sebastian.bolz@lmu.de

Dr. Claudia Heine

Tel. (089) 2180-6825
E-Mail: claudia.heine@lmu.de

Dr. Adrian Kech

Tel. (089) 2180-6808
E-Mail: adrian.kech@lmu.de

Dominik Leipold, M.Sc. M.A.

Tel. (089) 2180-6409
E-Mail: dominik.leipold@lmu.de

Dr. Andreas Pernpeintner

Tel. (089) 2180-6411
E-Mail: andreas.pernpeintner@lmu.de

Dr. Stefan Schenk

Tel. (089) 2180-6899
E-Mail: stefan.schenk@lmu.de

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Patrick Dziurla
Philipp Leibbrandt
Martina Mengele

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Katharina Freitag
Maximilian Leinekugel
Stefanie Pohl
Tabea Umbreit

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Dr. Alexander Erhard (Feb. 2011 bis Sep. 2015)
Dr. Salome Reiser † (März 2011 bis Dez. 2014)

Ehemalige Hilfskräfte

Florian Amort
Caroline Arras
Tobias Bauer
Florence Eller
Oliver Fraenzke
Peter Fröhlich
Avischag Müller
Gislinde Nauy
David Zell