Institut für Musikwissenschaft
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Mitarbeiter

PersonenWissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Sebastian Bolz, M.A.

Tel. (089) 2180-6409
E-Mail: sebastian.bolz@lmu.de

Dr. Claudia Heine

Tel. (089) 2180-6825
E-Mail: claudia.heine@lmu.de

Dr. Adrian Kech

Tel. (089) 2180-6808
E-Mail: adrian.kech@lmu.de

Dominik Leipold, M.Sc. M.A.

Tel. (089) 2180-6409
E-Mail: dominik.leipold@lmu.de

Dr. Andreas Pernpeintner

Tel. (089) 2180-6411
E-Mail: andreas.pernpeintner@lmu.de

Dr. Stefan Schenk

Tel. (089) 2180-6899
E-Mail: stefan.schenk@lmu.de

Dr. Alexander Erhard

Tel. (089) 2180-6409

Dr. Salome Reiser †

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Florian Amort

Tobias Bauer

Patrick Dziurla

Philipp Leibbrandt

Martina Mengele

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Caroline Arras

Maximilian Leinekugel

Ehemalige Hilfskräfte

Florence Eller

Oliver Fraenzke

Peter Fröhlich

Avischag Müller

Gislinde Nauy

David Zell